Go TO

Core Faculty

Management

Dr. Anant Srivastava

Director & Professor
anant@rbmi.in

Dr. Parul Garg

Ph. D. M. COM, NET
parulgarg.143@gmail.com

Dr. Bhawana Agarwal

Assstant Professor
B.Com, M.Com, PHD
dr.bhavna.aggarwal@gmail.com

Dr. Priyamvada Bhardwaj

Assstant Professor
M.Com, NET, PHD
drpriyadixit45@gmail.com

Dr. Bhagwan Chandra Sinha

Assstant Professor
B.Tech, MBA, NET, PHD
sinhachandra99@gmail.com

Mrs. Archana Kumari

Assistant Professor
B.Sc, MBA
archana_anuragi@yahoo.com

Ms. Nanda saxena

Asst Professor
B.Com, M.Com. MBA
nandasaxena@rbmi.in

Ms. Neha Yadav

Asst Professor
MBA
nehayadav@rbmi.in

Ms. Annpurna

Asst Professor
B.Tech, MBA
annpurna@rbmi.in

Ms. Ilma Khalid

Asst Professor
BBA, MBA
ilma@rbmi.in

Mr. Mukesh Sharma

Asst Professor
CA, M.Com
mukesh@rbmi.in

Mr. Harendra Singh

Asst Professor
B.Sc., B.Ed
singhharinder@rbmi.in

Ms. Vibha Maheshwari

Assstant Professor
BBA, MBA
kabravibha@gmail.com

Mrs. Ankita Pratap

Assstant Professor
BCA, MBA
mail.ankitapratap@gmail.com

Mr. Ved Prakash

Assstant Professor
B.Sc, MBA
bprakash138@yahoo.com

I.T.

Er. Navin Prasad Mathur

Professor
B.Tech
navin.mathur@rbmi.in

Mrs. Preeti Kumar

Assistant Professor
BCA, M.Tech.
priti@rbmi.in

Mr. Amit Manglik

Assstant Professor
B.Sc, M.Tech.
amitmanglik@rbmi.in

Mr. Devendra Tyagi

Assstant Professor
BCA, MCA
devendratyagi65@gmail.com

Mr. Ananad Mani Dixit

Assstant Professor
B.Sc(CS), PGDCA, MCA
anandmani892@gmail.com

Education

Mrs. Archana Singh

Assstant Professor
B.Sc, M.Ed ,NET
archanays@yahoo.com

Mr. Sharda Prasad Singh

Assstant Professor
B.A M.Ed, NET
shardaprasadsingh@rbmi.in

Mr. Amit Manglik

Assstant Professor
B.Sc, M.Tech.
amitmanglik@rbmi.in

Mr. Jhabbar Kumar

Assstant Professor
B.A M.Ed, NET
jhabbarkumar@rbmi.in

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh

Assstant Professor
B.A M.Ed, NET
rajeshkumarsingh@rbmi.in

Mr. Rabindra Pratap

Assstant Professor
B.A M.Ed ,NET
rabindrapratap@rbmi.in

Mr. Phiratu Ram Yadav

Assstant Professor
B.A, M.Sc, M.Ed, NET
phiraturamyadav@rbmi.in

Visiting Faculty

Visiting Faculty

Mr. Abhishek Tavildar

MBA, H.R

Mr. Alok Vasant

C.A

Mr. Anupam Anand

MCA

Mrs. Jyoti Chhabra

M.Com, MCA

Mr. Brijesh

MCA

Mr. Amit Gupta

MBA, P.H.D

Mr. Brijesh

MBA

Dr. Rajeev Malik

B.tech, MBA, P.H.D